Board of Advisors

Vacant (Chair)

Hannah Gant (Vice Chair)
Entrepreneur
86 Golden St.
New London, CT 06320
(860) 866-4834
(860) 214-4053
hannah@spark.coop

Barbara Goodrich (Secretary)
City of Groton
295 Meridian St
Groton, CT 06340
(860) 446-4169
goodrichb@cityofgroton-ct.gov

Nancy M. Cowser (Treasurer)
Southeastern CT Enterprise Region (seCTer)
19-B Thames St
Groton, CT 06340
(860) 437-4659 ext 201
ncowser@secter.org

Ali Berman, Program Manager (Ex-officio)
CTNext/Connecticut Innovations
865 Brook St
Rocky Hill, CT  06067
(860) 258-7875
ali.berman@ctinnovations.com

Paige R. Bronk, AICP
Town of Groton
Town Hall Annex
134 Groton Long Point Road
Groton, CT  06340-4873
(860) 448-4095
PBronk@groton-ct.gov

Alex S. DePersis II
Materials Management
VIRGINIA Class Program Manager
GENERAL DYNAMICS
Electric Boat
(860) 433-4395
adepersi@gdeb.com

Barb Gierer
Director of Site Affairs
Pfizer Groton Laboratories
(860) 441-8602
Barb.Gierer@pfizer.com

Alexandra Halvordson
Program manager
Connecticut Undersea Supply Chain Consortium
(860) 949-7474
a.halvordson@thamesriverinnovation.org

 

 

Amanda Ljubicic, Vice President
Chamber of Commerce of Eastern Connecticut
914 Hartford Turnpike, Suite 206
Waterford, CT 06385
(860) 701-9113
aljubicic@chamberect.com

Sybil Tetteh
City of New London
181 State Street
New London, CT 06320
(860) 460-5325
(860) 437-6380
stetteh@ci.new-london.ct.us

Susan Froshauer, Ph.D.
CURE Collaborations, LLC
93 Shennecossett Road
Groton, CT 06510
(203) 606-0081
froshauer@gmail.com

Kristin Harkness, Spark Makerspace
461 Bank Street #P5
New London, CT 06320
(508) 641-6338
kristin@harkness.net

Miriah Russo Kelly, PhD (Ex- officio)
College of Agriculture, Health & Natural Resources
University of Connecticut
1375 Storrs Road, Unit 4134
Storrs, CT 06269
(860) 486-3269
Miriah.Kelly@uconn.edu

Patrick R. Lynch
Connecticut College
Campus Box 5323
270 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320-4196
(860) 439-2958
Plynch@conncoll.edu

Mary Anne Rooke, Entrepreneur
389-3 Grassy Hill Road
Lyme, CT 06371
(860) 961-4858
maryannerooke@gmail.com

Michael Kuchta, Entrepreneur
President, Analytical Technologies Group
70 Bridge Street
Groton, CT 06340
(860) 449-0886
MKuchta@atgservice.com