Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kimberly Nash Kelly, Board Chair
Director of Operations,
BioCT Innovation Commons

Cierra Patrick, Vice Chair
Economic Development Specialist,
City of Groton

Mary Anne Rooke, Treasurer
President & Managing Director, Angel Investors Forum

Paige R. Bronk, AICP, Secretary
Economic and Community Development Manager,
Town of Groton



CTNext Representative

David Steuber, ex officio



Susan Adams
Government Liaison, General Dynamics Electric Boat

Suzanne S. Ellery
Groton Site Affairs Lead, Pfizer Inc.

Matthew Gillen
CEO & CoFounder, Voxion

Kristin Harkness
Entrepreneur; Chair, Spark Makerspace; Principal, Bits and Pixels, LLC

Peter Lent
Economic Development Coordinator, City of New London

Linda Mariani
Managing Partner, Mariani Reck Lane LLC; President, New London Development Corp.

Robert A. Volkmann, Ph.D.
CSO, BioPharmaWorks LLC

Liz Pasqualini, ex officio
Executive Director, Thames River Innovation Place